Saturday, January 05, 2008

The We Got Soul Mix

Ben Gibson dropped me a message to say that the above mix is available here:

Mr Double Down’s We Got Soul Mix

Here's the tracklisting:

The Temptations - I could Never Love Another ( After Loving You) - Gordy
Eddy Giles - Losin’ Boy - Murco
Otis Redding - Direct Me - Atco
Lou Courtney - I’m Mad About You - Pop-Scene
Dennis Landry - ‘M’m'M’m'Good - Soul Unlimited
Lee Fields Featuring The Expressions - Honey Dove - Truth And Soul
The Third Guitar - Sad Girl - Rojac
The Chi-Lites - What Do I Wish For - Brunswick

Thanks Ben!!!

1 comment:

  1. thehookandsling11:13 AM

    Thanks for posting this up !!

    mr double down