Saturday, April 14, 2007

Miami Soul Sisters Vol 1

Henry Stone digs back into his catalogue and comes up with some real goodies.

Here's the track listing:

Gwen McCrae

1. Your Love Is Worse Than A Cold Love
2 He Don't Ever Lose His Groove

Betty Wright

3 If You Love Me Like You Say You Love Me
4 Pure Love

Audrey Royal

5 Come On Playboy


6 Surrendering My Love


7 Don't Be Surprised
8 Rules Are Made To Be Broken

Helene Smith

9 I Tried So Hard To Be Good To You
10 Help Me To Keep What I've Got

Kitty Love

11 You Gotta Change

Lynn Williams

12 Tears In My Eyes

Lynn Williams and the Rising Sun

13 You Are The Greatest

Reid, Inc.

14 What Am I Gonna Do


15 I Can't See Him Again

Pick it up from Henry Stone

No comments:

Post a Comment