Friday, March 07, 2008

The Ex Caminos

I picked up on this band from finding out about Inyang Bassey. The Ex Caminos consist of Brett Forman (bandleader, guitar) / John Wriggle (musical director, trombone) / Inyang Bassey (vocals) / Fred Fiedler (trumpet) / Charles Lee (alto sax, tenor sax, flute) / Pete Santilli (organ, electric piano, clavinet) / Rich Chapple (bass) / Seth Goldberg (drums) / Michael Lengyel (bongos, congas, percussion) / Andrew Rosenblum (literary historian).
Drop by their MySpace.

No comments:

Post a Comment