Sunday, May 27, 2007

Mr Soul Satisfaction & Soul Deep Radio

Mr Soul Satisfaction has broad tastes like myself and his Soul Deep radio reflects his tastes.

Check out his download dedicated to current independent 45s doing the business!Here's the tracklisting:
Menahan Street Band Make The Road By Walking Dunham
Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators Feeling Free Timmion
Victor Green The Ghetto Re-Joint
Bronx River Pkwy La Valla Truth & Soul
Eddie Spencer If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely) Light In The Attic
Sharon Jones How Long Do I Have To Wait Daptone
Sharon Jones You Better Think Twice Desco
The Budos Band Ghost Walk Daptone
Marva Whitney (with Osaka Monaurail) I Am What I Am Monaurail & Empowerment
El Michaels Affair C.R.E.A.M Truth & Soul Lee Fields Stand Up Daptone
Black Bishop Hard Times (Extra Info) S.O.D.
Funky Music Machine Gotta Clean Up The World BTR
Capri Boogie Man Capri Music
The Magnificent Freedom F*ck Off And Leave Me Alone Our Label Records
Nick Rossi Set Spooky (Pt 1) Flare
Detroit Sex Machines The Funky Crawl Soul Track

DJ Shadow This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way) Universal Island

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for the plug and the kind words:)