Tuesday, May 22, 2007

New Charles Walker & Dynamites Album

Just to let you know that Charles Walker and The Dynamites have now recorded an album for release in June. The album will be called Kaboom!

Drop over to their MyMusic for more details and listen to some of the tracks. I raved over their 45 on Outta Site last year so this is an eagerly awaited album.
Charles Walker(Bottom 2nd from right) with the band
The album will feature Charles Walker--Vocals Tyrone Dickerson--B3 Organ Derrek Phillips--Drums Leo Black--Guitar Jonathan Jackson--Alto/Tenor Saxophone Jon-Paul Frappier--Trumpet Chris Patterson--Percussion Karl Wingruber--Saxophones Chris West--Saxophones/Flute Jackson Eppley--Bass.
They are currently touring in the States and you can find details on the their MyMusic.

No comments:

Post a Comment