Saturday, May 05, 2007

Soul Cellar Radio Show 6/5/07

Thought I'd give my mate Barry Fowden's show a shout:

SUNDAY MEANS.......REAL SOUL TIME....Live on the net. Click Radio Station logo

USA Western Time 9am
USA Eastern Time 12pm
UK Time 5pm
Central European Time 6pm

If you miss it...can be downloaded a day later.

This weeks playlist:

Reflections - Three Steps From True Love Album 'Love On Delivery' Capitol...1975
Pete Cooke – Little Darlin' Dimension label..flip of his Deep Soul Classic 'I Won't Cry'
Doug Banks - Aint That Just Like A Woman Guyden label.
Rivingtons - Years Of Tears Vee-Jay label..1964
Ryan Shaw - We Got LoveFrom his new CD 'This Is Ryan Shaw'..2007
This guy is only 26 years old..but his voice was born in the 60's
Willie Neal Johnson & The Gospel Keynotes - Satan Is On The Loose Malaco Records..1987 Charles Mintz - Think Of What You're Losing Uplook label
Renaldo Domino - Not Too Cool To CryTwinight label
Walter Jackson – The Bed Epic label..1968
Tata Vega - Come In Heaven Earth Is Calling Tamla Motown..1977
C.P.Love - I Found All These Things Chimneyville label
Patti Labelle - Stay In My Corner Dells classic..done by Miss Labelle MCA label..from an album 'Gems'..1994

Moss Tolbert - Don't Do It Darlin' VJ label
Ann Bridgeforth(Little Ann) - That's All I Want From You Celebration label.

Spiritual Tornados – Take Me To The Water Finch label.

Billy Hambric - This Is My Prayer Fury label
Prince Johnny Robinson - Make Love To Me(Right Now)Andee label

1 comment:

  1. Nice playlist.. will make an effort to listen...................