Friday, March 14, 2008

The Sweet Vandals

I have been meaning to post something on the Sweet Vandals for sometime.The band consist of MAYKA EDJO: Lead Vocals / JOSE "Yusepe" HERRANZ: Guitar / SANTI "Sweetfingers" MARTÍN: Bass / JAVI "Skunk": Drums / SANTIAGO VALLEJO: Hammond / ///// Special Guest ///// JULIAN MAESO: Hammond.

Check out an interview with them below or drop over to their MySpace.

No comments:

Post a Comment