Tuesday, March 14, 2006

Precisions Limited Edition UK EP

This rather tasty 4 track EP by the Precisions has been issued by Inferno Records in the UK to coincide with the group's appearance at the Prestatyn Weekender.

The EP contains 3 tracks "If This Is Love", "Such Misery" and "Sugar Ain't Sweet" which have all been popular over the years on the UK Northern Soul scene. "Sugar Ain't Sweet is extremely rare having been withdrawn following mastering problems. The bonus on the EP is the Lou Ragland penned "Baby You're Mine" which is a very good beater with some great breaks and singing from the guys.

The EP comes in a picture sleeve or a limited edition demo copy. They are available from Neil Rushton but be quick! Contact Neil on rushtonneil@hotmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment